Happy New Year 2015 !

Hello guys ! I wish you all a happy new year 2015 !

2014 was a very important year for me, since I work as a freelancer since October 2013, especially for a UK company which will release the results of our work as soon as possible. It was very fun also to make Guitar Gadgets for the KVR Developer Challenge, which is almost ready for an update. And I’m very excited about the upcoming release of all the work I did these last months. 2015 will be a very good year too I hope ;)  I promise, I will talk about all this stuff very soon.

What I can say right now is that I have spent a lot of time on synthesizer analog filters modeling, and that gave me a lot of ideas.

Have fun in 2015 too😉

Leave a Reply

